Boys and Girls Club of Brattleboro
Elementary school sleepover at the club
There's nothing like a good sundae to top off a sleepover at the Club!
Summer Camps in Brattleboto, VT
Donations to Boys and Girls Club in Brattleboto, VT

Invest in a Child
Invest in the Future
Please Donate
 

Membership forms of Boys and Girls Club in Brattleboro
Membership forms of Boys and Girls Club in Brattleboro
Board of Directors of Boys & Girls Clubs of Brattleboro
2015 Board Members
Marcia Steckler

Board President
Retired Educator

40 Eaton Ave.
Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-257-0664 (h)
marcia.steckler@gmail.com


Steve Gordon

Board Vice President
CEO, Brattleboro Memorial Hospital

17 Belmont Ave.
Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-257-8243 (w)
sgordon@bmhvt.org


Robert Nassau, M.D.

Board Secretary
Retired Pediatrician

139 Plowden Rd.
Putney, VT 05346
802-387-5740 (h)
nastor@sover.net


Barbara Cliche

Board Treasurer
Accountant

226 Mountain Home Park
Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-257-4540 (h)
abcliche@comcast.net


Lisa Ford

Parent
92 Evergreen Dr.
Guilford, VT 05301
802-579-7433 (h)
lisa@cozyvtcabin.com


Joe Fortier

Building/Construction
141 Old Fortier Rd.
West Chesterfield, NH 03466
603-256-8440
joe@gpivt.com


Scott Gordon Macey

Financial Advisor, MetLife
409 Hillwinds Rd.
Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-257-8589 (h)
sdgmacey@hotmail.com


Linda Rinder

Nurse, Brattleboro Union High School
P.O. Box 587
Putney, VT 05346
802-387-4038 (h)
larinder@gmail.com


Programs | Staff | Board| Videos |Donate| Membership Form | Site Map | Contact | Site Locations
© 2015 Boys & Girls Club of Brattleboro